Selected Discography:

“Revenge of the Mekons” 2015
, Dir. Joe Angio, Roseland Pictures   (website)
Sound re-recording mixer

“Cut to Black” 2013
, Dir. Dan Eberle, Insurgent pictures   (trailer)
Supervising Sound Editor

“Kinyarwanda” 2011
, Dir. Alrick Brown   (website)
Supervising Sound Editor
Winner: Audience Choice Award, 2011 Sundance Film Festival

“Winter’s Bone” 2010, 
Dir. Debra Granik
Foley Editor/Supervisor
Winner: Grand Jury Prize, 2010 Sundance Film Festival
Nominee: (4) Oscars, 2011 Academy Awards

“Buried Prayers” Feature Documentary 2010
, Dir. Steven Meyers, Historical Media
Winner: Best Documentary, 2010 Cinequest Film Festival

“Remnants of a War” Feature Documentary 2008, 
Dir. Jawad Metni, Pinhole Pictures
Winner: Best Documentary, 2009 British Int’l Film Festival

“Death of Two Sons” Feature Documentary 2007
Dir. Micah Shaffer, HBO Productions

“My Brother” Feature, Starring Vanessa Williams 2006
Winner: Best Film, 2006 American Black
Film Festival

“Of the Father and of the Son” 2015 (ESPN, Directed by Alrick Brown, produced by Spike Lee) video

“Do Not Disturb: Hotel Horrors” 2015 (Discovery ID, produced by Joel Schumaker)  website

“Crazy Hearts: Nashville” 2014 (A&E Networks, Eastern TV)

“30 Rock” (NBC) TV Series 2012
Music Recording and Mixing

“Alien Dawn” 2012 (Nickelodeon)

“The Singularity” 2012 (Discovery)

“Love and Hip Hop” 2011-14 (VH-1, NFGTV Productions)

“Epic History of Everyday Things” 2011 (History Channel)

“The McVeigh Tapes: Confessions of an American Terrorist” 2010
Peacock Productions for MSNBC

“Ed” NBC Prime-time Series 2004
Worldwide Pants Productions – 
Music Editor/Music Supervisor

“Cold in July” 2014 
Score Mixer

“Revenge of the Mekons” 2013 
Music Editor

“Suck it up Buttercup” 2013 
Music Editor, Music Supervisor

“The Fuzz” 2013 
Music Mixing (score by Matt Veligdan)

“30 Rock” (NBC) TV Series 2012 
Music Recording and Mixing

“Peace, Love and Misunderstanding” 2012 
Dir. Bruce Beresford

“Why Stop Now” Starring Jesse Eisenberg and Melissa Leo 2012

“Air Guitar Nation” Theatrical Trailer 2006
 Docurama Films

“Everything is Illuminated” Feature 2005 
Dir. Live Shriver

“Lord of the Rings:The Two Towers” 2002, 
Dir. Peter Jackson, New Line Cinema
Music Editor/Conformist
  Winner: Academy Award for Best Sound

Aaron Lee Tasjan – “Santa Monica & Vine”  (bandcamp)

M. Craft – “Thunder”

Sophiya Volpe – “can’t no more” (video)

Chris Murphy & the Fiendish Thingies – “The dog track song” (bandcamp)

O Pioneers – “everything’s a song”

Puracane – “Ticket to the moon”   (youtube)

Matt Rocker – “sunshine”

Matt Rocker – “ol’ yeller” (video)

Mishka – “rabbit from a hat”

Dusty Brown – “the widow is away”